Tickets
Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
Home
2016/2017 Season
General Information
Support the Arts
Tickets
Buy Tickets Now
How to Order Online
Contact the Box Office
About Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Mark Randisi Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Mallory Lewis and Lamb Chop Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Thu 3/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
VoicePlay Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
Spivey Hall Children's Choir Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Barefoot Movement Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Tue 4/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Jazz Ensemble Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sun 4/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Choirs Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Tue 4/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Bands Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sun 4/23/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Opera Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Opera Flint Hall
Waleska, GA
Sun 5/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Pirate School Flint Hall
Waleska, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.