Tickets
Falany Performing Arts Center Reinhardt University
Visit us on Facebook
Buy Tickets Now Become a Patron Contact Us
Home
2016/2017 Season
General Information
Support the Arts
Tickets
Buy Tickets Now
How to Order Online
Contact the Box Office
About Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 12/11/2016
at 2:00 PM
Prep & Landing and Prep & Landing: Naughty VS Nice Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Fri 1/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jaimee Paul: Always and Forever Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 1/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
Squirm Burpee Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
15th Anniversary Celebration Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sat 2/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Mark Randisi Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Mallory Lewis and Lamb Chop Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
Spivey Hall Children's Choir Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Barefoot Movement Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Tue 4/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Jazz Ensemble Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 4/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Choirs Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Tue 4/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Bands Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 4/23/2017
at 3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Music Theatre Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Opera Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Reinhardt University Opera Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA
Sun 5/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Pirate School Falany Performing Arts Center
Waleska, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.